## 2020 GOVERNANCE BOARD LEADERS

**Chairman:** Dan Aldridge (also serving as Lay Leader and

Lay Delegate)

Pastor (\*): Rev. John Merk

Class of 2020

George Chandler Kathey Williamson

Class of 2021

Dan Aldridge Mike Gabriel

Class of 2022

Mary Quinn Kasey Waldroup Bob White

**Secretary** (\*): Jeanne Liedberg **Treasurer** (\*): Kenny Hodges

(\*) non-voting members